Please disable Adblocker to SUPPORT US!
The Kingdom of the Winds [Korean]

The Kingdom of the Winds [Korean]

Sep. 10, 2008
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote




Song Il-gook isPrince Muhyul
Prince Muhyul
Choi Jung-won isPrincess Yeon
Princess Yeon
Kim Jung-hwa isPrincess Lee Ji
Princess Lee Ji
Park Gun-hyung isPrince Dojin
Prince Dojin
Lee Si-young isYeon Hwa
Yeon Hwa
Kim Hye-seong isPrince Yeojin
Prince Yeojin
Lee Jong-won isPrince Hae Myeong
Prince Hae Myeong


The Kingdom of The Winds, also known as The Land of The Wind, is a 2008 South Korean historial drama, broadcast on KBS from 10 September 2008 to 15 January 2009. It was directed by Kang Il-soo, written by Choi Wan-gyu, Jung Jin-ok, Park Jin-woo; adapted from manhwa by Kim Jin.

The Kingdom of the Winds [Korean]
Original title 바람의 나라
TMDb Rating 8.7 3 votes
First air date Sep. 10, 2008
Last air date Jan. 15, 2009
Seasons 1
Episodes 36
Average Duration 70 minutes

Similar titles

Inspector Koo
Run the World
Stargate SG-1
The Fosters
NCIS: New Orleans
Better Things
The Offer
The Escape Artist
The Last Man on Earth
Black Sails

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published