May. 09, 2022
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote


Candy Montgomery is a 1980 housewife and mother who did everything right—good husband, two kids, nice house, even the careful planning and execution of transgressions—but when the pressure of conformity builds within her, her actions scream for just a bit of freedom. Until someone tells her to shush. With deadly results.

First air date May. 09, 2022
Seasons 1
Episodes 5

Similar titles

La Jauría
Alias Grace
Scream Queens
The Chaser
Defending Jacob
Tokyo Vice
City on a Hill
Belascoaran, PI
My Dangerous Wife
The Kingdom

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published