Please report any broken link
Jane Eyre

Jane Eyre

Sep. 24, 2006
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote



Ruth Wilson isJane Eyre
Jane Eyre
Toby Stephens isEdward Rochester
Edward Rochester
Lorraine Ashbourne isMrs. Fairfax
Mrs. Fairfax
Pam Ferris isGrace Poole
Grace Poole
Christina Cole isBlanche Ingram
Blanche Ingram
Ned Irish isGeorge
Arthur Cox isColonel Dent
Colonel Dent
Tim Goodman isSir George Lynn
Sir George Lynn


Charlotte Bronte’s classic about an orphan girl who grows up to become a governess in a gloomy manor in Yorkshire, where she falls in love with the mysterious Edward Rochester.

Download Jane Eyre Season 1
Jane Eyre
Jane Eyre
Jane Eyre
Jane Eyre
Jane Eyre
Original title Jane Eyre
TMDb Rating 7.7 91 votes
First air date Sep. 24, 2006
Last air date Oct. 15, 2006
Seasons 1
Episodes 4
Average Duration 50 minutes

Similar titles

The Romance of the Condor Heroes
Looking for Alaska
The Queen’s Gambit
The Bad Guy
Little America
Wonder Woman
Jane the Virgin
Becoming Elizabeth

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

twelve − 4 =