Mar. 31, 2022
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote


Through Julia Child’s life and her singular joie de vivre, the series explores a pivotal time in American history – the emergence of public television as a new social institution, feminism and the women’s movement, the nature of celebrity and America’s cultural evolution.

First air date Mar. 31, 2022
Seasons 1
Episodes 8

Similar titles

Kevin Can Fuck Himself
Hot Skull
Law School [Korean]
Irma Vep
One the Woman
Breaking Bad
For Life
The Expecting
I Know This Much Is True
I Am the Night

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published