The Qin Empire

The Qin Empire

Dec. 18, 2009
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote


The Qin Empire is a 2009 Chinese television series based on Sun Haohui’s novel of the same Chinese title. The 51 episodes long series chronicles the rise of the Qin state in the Warring States period during the reign of Duke Xiao of Qin. It was produced in 2006 and first aired on television channels in China in December 2009.

480p | 51 Eps Per Episode 200 MB

The Qin Empire S01 NF WEB-DL 480p x264


720p | 15 Eps Per Episode 400 MB

The Qin Empire S01 NF WEB-DL 720p x264

Similar titles

The One
First Kill
The Queen’s Gambit
The Imperfects
Jane by Design
The Good Wife
The Outsider

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published