Tyler Perry’s Ruthless

Tyler Perry’s Ruthless

Mar. 19, 2020
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote





A spinoff of “The Oval,” follows Ruth Truesdale as she’s forced to play nice with a scandalous religious cult of powerful sex crazed fanatics in the hopes of freeing herself and her daughter.

Tyler Perry’s Ruthless
Original title Tyler Perry's Ruthless
TMDb Rating 7.8 4 votes
First air date Mar. 19, 2020
Last air date Mar. 10, 2021
Seasons 2
Episodes 27

Similar titles

Alice in Borderland
Feel Good
The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel
Your Honor
The Returned
Sacred Games
Little America
The Get Down
Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan

(2) comments

  • hlamzaApril 8, 2021Reply

    when are other episodes of ruthless popping in?

    • AdminApril 8, 2021Reply

      I will add it as soon they are available

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published