Sisyphus [Korean Series]

Sisyphus [Korean Series]

Feb. 17, 2021
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote




Cho Seung-woo isHan Tae Sul
Han Tae Sul
Park Shin-hye isKang Seo Hae
Kang Seo Hae
Sung Dong-il isPresident Park
President Park
Tae In-ho isEddie Kim
Eddie Kim
Chae Jong-hyeop isChoi Jae Sun
Choi Jae Sun
Tae Won-seok isYeo Bong Seon
Yeo Bong Seon
Jeon Kuk-hwan isKim Han Yong
Kim Han Yong

Video trailer


Original title 시지프스: the myth
TMDb Rating 7.4 11 votes
First air date Feb. 17, 2021
Last air date Mar. 11, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 16
Average Duration 70 minutes

Similar titles

Little Fires Everywhere
The Deuce
The Innocents
Stranger (Bimilui Soop) [Korean Series]
Motherland: Fort Salem
Orphan Black
Bates Motel
The Irregulars
The Drowning

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published